This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
7.8
Reviews
    saman
    ch
    3.8
    14 January 2018
    Unpleasant
    - lack of professionalism - size and quality of bathroom - poor breakfast - smoking in lobby
    Proximity to my family home
    VAMTravel
    jo
    6.7
    14 January 2018
    Good for a night
    A/C not working, was almost too hot in the room to fall asleep even though outside it was winter. Wasn't as presented in pictures. Breakfast was very meager.
    Clean and welcoming! Great shower and comfy bed.
    tareqref
    qa
    9.2
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ershad Muhammed
    qa
    6.2
    14 January 2018
    OK if you are on a budget
    A little dusty, breakfast was repetitive, had to repeatedly call the reception for ac issues, but nobody showed up at the room, so we had to put up with it. Not upto 4 star standards.
    The city was nearby
    Khadija
    om
    7.5
    12 January 2018
    Size of the room
    Clean room , good services
    Oksana
    ua
    10
    11 January 2018
    highly recommended
    nothing
    Staff, clean, flexible, excellent experience.
    saman
    ch
    4.2
    10 January 2018
    Disastrous and unpleasant
    - lack of professionalism - size and quality of bathroom - Ignorance of how to meet guest’s needs - poor breakfast
    Proximity to my family’s home
    Justine
    gb
    9.6
    9 January 2018
    Comfortable and great value for money.
    I wouldn't recommend the area for sight-seers/tourists, unless you have hired a car.
    We booked this hotel last minute as we wanted to stay somewhere that was easy access to the airport early in the morning. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. I think the hotel is mainly for business clients, but we found it really good as a family and had interconnecting rooms. It was great value too.
    haya
    ae
    9.6
    7 January 2018
    Fabulous
    Nothing
    I like the staff and how do they have a very good customer service. The location of the hotel is amazing!! Highyly recommended ;)
    Krystian
    pl
    9.2
    6 January 2018
    Great place to stay in Amman!
    A bit not in the centre. But is it a minus in Amman?
    Great hotel. Best we’ve stayed in Jordan!
    Mohammad
    sa
    10
    5 January 2018
    The location of the hotel is great , the property is very clean and everything is in nice order , room is nice and clean and bed is comfortable . Staff are very friendly and Noor was very helpful and provided excellent service and support
    Maen
    hu
    9.2
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OMAR
    ae
    6.7
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Horatiu
    ch
    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sa
    7.5
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    qa
    8.3
    30 December 2017
    Good hotel with great location
    Location , staff
    Kirthi Srinivas
    in
    10
    29 December 2017
    Great Property and Helpful Staff
    Nothing
    The property is centrally located. The staff were really helpful in connecting us to the right people to hire cabs etc. I would rate this property and its staff as top notch!
    es
    6.2
    29 December 2017
    they gave me a room with door in middle with another room, so i suffered a lot of noise. Arcodition was also not comfortable
    comfortable bed and good breakfast
    Samer
    ps
    9.6
    27 December 2017
    Reception was very good
    sa
    7.5
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close